My Cats – The Editor in Chief & The Momma’s Boi (Daily Promt: On The Edge)

Daily Prompt: On The Edge

Ok, so its true.  I’m a crazy cat person.  Crazy in the sense that I talk to my cats like I would anyone else.  I like to believe that they understand a little more than tone & inflection.

Merlyn (The Momma’s Boi), is 18 year and a pretty healthy old man.  Dinah?  Shes the Editor in Chief around here.  She used to be a pretty pretty princess, but when my previous cat-caregiver, Nik, passed she took over.

She and Merlyn are real steadying parts of my life and with Dinah’s newly discovered thyroid problem, she needs my care as much as I need hers.  We live in a symbiotic relationship.  They keep me sane.

 

Merlyn

I’m to sexy for my fur…

Dinah sleeping in the laptop vent.

Its soooo toasty here

 

5 Comments

Filed under Animals, Daily Prompt, Images

5 responses to “My Cats – The Editor in Chief & The Momma’s Boi (Daily Promt: On The Edge)

  1. Pingback: RAMBLING POST | hastywords

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: On the Edge | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: On the Edge | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.