Fur coats and the cats that wear them.

Merlyn being cute

I’m Sooo cute, you can’t help BUT love me.

I swear Merlyn leaves more of his fur on the floor that he actually wears on his body.  I mean really, how much fur can you shed.  If I do not vacuum at least once a week, the floors look like they have not been touched in a year!  But he is a cute little fluffball.

He turned 18 in april and the vet says that he is  good shape for a man his age.  Go you cat!  And while he has lost a little muscle mass he is not really losing weight.  He’s still in the 10 -12 lbs. range for DLH’s.

Love ya buddy, just not your fur. 🙂

2 Comments

November 9, 2013 · 8:28 am

2 responses to “Fur coats and the cats that wear them.

  1. Love the expression on his face 🙂

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

