The poor cheap post

Ok, so today was a very weird day.  I needed to make sure that some documents got typed.   Turned out that the image they were in did not want to play with the OCR software.

Sigh

So, I spent part of the morning doing that.   Thinking,  don’t forget to post.   Then my Linux profile needed surgery as it hemorrhaged all over my desk.

Sigh

Ok, I can fix this.  And as I did, I was thinking,  don’t forget to post.  Got that done and looked at the time and freaked.   I had to catch the bus for an appointment.

Sigh

So here I sit in a downtown hotel… posting on my phone.

Oh, god.  I’m afraid of what this looks like on a regular computer.

So Thanks for your understanding with my weird cheap post for NaBloPoMo.

Leave a comment

Filed under NaBloPoMo, Random

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

