More Nighttime Images.

As some of you may have gathered about me, I like rain.  Good thing I live in the Pacific Northwest where is rain sometimes… a lot of times 🙂

This one was taken from a third floor balcony in my apartment complex.  So I am about the street light a bit.  I did not use any sort of filtering.  Just a straight shot with the phone.

 

Off a 3rd Floor Deck

Off a 3rd Floor Deck

I like how the light is warm looking with the rain falling through it. Its almost like an angel spreading its wings.

Leave a comment

Filed under Images, NaBloPoMo, Places

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

