Happy New Years

So here we are ready to start another new year.   I have discovered that I don’t really do resolution, but I do like to set a few achievements.  Anyone who knows me, knows I love achievements.  Just look at my video games.  So here are the achievements I am going for:

  • A better, more consistent blog.
  • A better understanding of grammar and its usage.
  • More posts.
  • Learning to take and edit better photos.
  • Form a new blogges study group.

I’m getting all these great ideas as I sit here, out-of-town for the first time in years, listening to my friends talk and give feedback on my words as I write this.  This post is for them as well.  Thanks guys.  Happy New Years.

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Happy New Years

  1. And all the best for you too.

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

