Meet Star

This is Star.

Star

I’m a star.

She is a star to. She is my neighbors cat, but she seems to like me. While this was a surprise to him , it is not to me. Cats generally like me. It was dogs for my brother.  We both get along with animals in general really well, but cats and dogs in particular.

Star is so cute because she is one of those cats that will come up to you and let you scratch her ears.  She’ll roll over on the floor and be cute.  She doesn’t really want you to pet her, just watch and acknowledge her while she is showing off to you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Images

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

