Oh my, I havent posted in MONTHS! At least it feels that way.

What is this?  I can’t seem to get motivated to post.  Its like I just stopped.  I have alot of things to say, but I just don;t want to sit at the computer and type, or edit photos, or….

I know I have made a similar post, but I’m hoping that if I say it again (and again) that maybe something will shift and I can get back on track.

So I ask all of you that pass by my way and those who stumble here, how do YOU beat the posting blues?

5 Comments

Filed under Random

5 responses to “Oh my, I havent posted in MONTHS! At least it feels that way.

  1. I have missed you!
    I find that prompts do help to inspire me and the connections I have made with certain people. I used to find articles in the paper would inspire me – but alas no more. Maybe that could help you? I would love to see you back – even if you just post one photo a day 😉

  2. Thank you. A photo a day, now that sounds interesting as well. I’ll work on that. Hugs.

  3. You must free your thoughts , there are times when passengers get tired of journey. They fed up , and they cant even find the reason WHY ? all i can say is,, Free yourself from brain and thoughts and listen to your heart. It will take you to right way.
    May Allah bless you, ameen

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

