Blogging 101 (Zero to Hero): Day Five

Blogging 101: Love Your Theme

Under Construction

Under Construction

 

So today I get to use the ‘web page under construction’ image.  Wow how retro.  Be that as it may, I am looking at different themes as part of todays assignment.

Hehehe you won’t see much, but be assured it will happen.  So I have looked at several themes as well as looking at some of those themes in active use to see how the customization differs from personality to personality.  I ask you what it is it, even if it is just one tiny thing, that drew you to your theme?

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging 101, Random

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

