Cute in the world

So I was looking through my photos folder and I ran across several cute little thoughts so I decided I would share them.

Plaque With saying

I found this in hanging in the office at the dental school I go to when I need my teeth cleaned. Sorry its a bit fuzzy.  It is so true however.
This one inspires me right now.

Divider Bar

A cell phone case.

A cell phone case.  Makes me smile

Divider Bar

Saw this on a T-shirt at the local senior center. On a senior.

Saw this on a T-shirt at the local senior center. On a senior.
I want this T-shirt. It was rainbow text on a black shirt. So cool.

Note: As I was proofing this, I noticed that the image was missing a word.
Its supposed to read “you don’t stop playing because you get old.

Divider Bar

People cry

I attended a funeral this week and I wish I had this to give to her family.
Hugs to everyone who can cry.

Divider Bar

Oh yea.

ok, this was just funny and a “yup” moment.

‘Nuff said.

Leave a comment

November 8, 2014 · 8:25 pm

I'd love to know what you think? Talk to me.

